Elections 2023

Dear Contractor,

As Returning Officer, I am very pleased to announce that we have now formalised the NEW LPC Board, in line with the newly approved LPC geography.

The new Community Pharmacy Lancashire and South Cumbria (as of 1st July 2023) Board Members are:

Abid Malluk (Independent)
Ali Dalal (Independent)
Anothai Chareunsy (Independent)
Asif Adam (Independent)
Georgina Barber (CCA)
Graz Amado (CCA)
Khalid Khan (AiM)
Michael Ball (Independent)
Richard Wood (CCA)
Roger Balshaw (CCA)
Sarah Vaukins (Independent)
Tahir Hussain (AiM)